Sign up for free and get instant access to our resources!

Sign up for free or Sign in to your account

2013 will have three different class sessions with Acharya Virag Tripathi:

 

Nitya Karma: The Art of Living
02 June at 23:00 UTC
(4pm PDT-California)
Nitya Karma is the art of daily living. Foundational to all Vedic sciences, it teaches the natural law of the universe that is fundamental to Yoga, Ayurveda, and Tantra. There are things we do not choose to do that are necessary for life such as eating, sleeping, and breathing. Through these practices we can improve our lives by sustaining balance and harmony in the outer world that supports our inner spiritual development. – $121.00

 

Intro to Vedic Mantra & Chanting
10 June at 18:00 UTC
(11am PDT California)
The following 5 suktams will be taught over the course of 2 1/2 months: Ganesh Suktam, Rudra Suktam, Purusha Suktam, Bhadra Suktam, Shanti Suktam. They are taken from various chapters of the YajurVeda. This collection of mantras goes hand in hand with the Nitya Karma classes and is designed to give the student a method of real-life application. Students are encouraged to attend Nitya Karma first in order to learn the proper discipline of the study of Vedic Mantra.- $411.00

 

Chandi Path: Intro to Durga Mantra
03 September at 19:00 UTC
(12pm PDT California)
The ‘Chandi Path’ is the primary text of the Goddess Durga and one of the root texts of the Goddess tradition in Hinduism. This class will teach key parts of the text so students can participate in the worship of the Goddess. – $221

 

Resources for free subscribers:

Sign up for free and get instant access to our resources!

Sign up for free or Sign in to your account